Where the Family of God Worships God

Welcome to Westmont Christian Church’s website. Our hope is that this site allows you to be introduced to God’s family as it gathers at Westmont. We invite you to join this family gathering at any time.

We are located at 4808 Utica Ave in Lubbock, TX behind the Whataburger on Slide and Utica.

Sunday School: Sunday @ 9:40am
Worship: Sunday @ 10:40am

​Wednesdays @ Westmont: Wednesday @ 5:30pm

Upcoming Events

  • ​​​Wednesday, April 26          ​​Wednesdays @ Westmont
  • April 27 - 29                          Lions Club Roses
  • Wednesday, May 3              NO Wednesday Activities
  • Thursday, May 4              
    • ​National Day of Prayer
    • 5:45 p.m. Prayer Walk
    • 7:00 p.m. Barbershop Concert @ W.C.C.  $10
  • ​Saturday, May 6                   Pancake Fundraiser
  • Sunday, May 7                      Graduation Sunday
  • Tuesday, May 9                    
    • Ladies Lunch, 11:45 a.m
    • Board Meeting, 7:00 p.m.
  • Wednesday, May 10             Wednesdays @ Westmont
  • Wednesday, May 17             Wednesdays @ Westmont
  • Thursday, May 18                  Young @ Heart, 6:30 p.m.
  • Sunday, May 21,             Youth Spaghetti Lunch fundraiser 
                                              following Worship Service
  • Monday, May 29                     Church office closed